Friday, March 7, 2014

Red Sox Agree On 1-Year Pacts With 19 Players

The Red Sox announced that they have come to terms on one-year contracts for 2014 with nineteen players. The players are: Drake Britton, Rubby De La Rosa, Felix Doubront, Anthony Ranaudo, Allen Webster, Alex Wilson, Brandon Workman, Steven Wright, Dan Butler, Ryan Lavarnway, Christian Vazquez, Xander Bogaerts, Garin Cecchini, Brock Holt, Will Middlebrooks, Jackie Bradley Jr., Bryce Brentz, Alex Hassan, and Daniel Nava.