Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Internet Baseball Writers Name Farrell As MOY

The Internet Baseball Writers Association Of America (IBWAA)—of which FenwayNation is a member— announced their winners for Manager of The Year on Tuesday. Red Sox skipper John Farrell won the American League award and Pittsburgh's Clint Hurdle took home the National League honors. Congratulations, John!