FenwayNation Awards

2016 FN Players O' Month
8/16:  Mookie Betts
7/16:  Mookie Betts/Rick Porcello
6/16:  Xander Bogaerts
5/16:  Xander Bogaerts
4/16:  David Ortiz/Rick Porcello
2016 Dalton Jones Industrial Average Index Score
AUGUST: 92.3—UP 8.9
JULY: 83.4—UP 13.4
JUNE: 70.0—DOWN 41.9
MAY: 111.9—UP 1.9
APRIL: 110.0—UP 10.0
PRE-SEASON: 100.0 (normalized from 67.3 raw score)

FN 'Best O' Nation' Media Awards—2016
Best Overall Red Sox Coverage—The Republican (MassLive.COM)
Best Baseball Writer—Alex Speier, The Boston Globe
Best WEB/Blog Columnist—Red, Surviving Grady
Best Play-By-Play Man—Dave O'Brien, NESN/ESPN
Best Local Sports Radio Personality—Kirk Minihane, WEEI 93.7
Best Local TV Sports Anchor—Dan Roche, WBZ-TV, Channel 4 Boston

FN Players O' Year
2015—Xander Bogaerts
2014—Brock Holt
2013—David Ortiz
2012—Dustin Pedroia
2011—Jacoby Ellsbury
2010—Clay Buchholz
2009—Jason Bay
2008—Dustin Pedroia
2007—Mike Lowell
2006—David Ortiz
2005—David Ortiz
2004—David Ortiz
2003—Manny Ramirez
2002—Pedro Martinez
2001—Manny Ramirez
2000—Nomar Garciaparra

FN Rookies O' Year
2015—Mookie Betts
2014—Brock Holt
2013—Jose Iglesias
2012—Will Middlebrooks
2011—Josh Reddick
2010—Ryan Kalish
2009—Daniel Bard
2008—Jacoby Ellsbury
2007—Dustin Pedroia
2006—Jonathan Papelbon
2004—Kevin Youkilis
2002—Casey Fossum
2001—Shea Hillenbrand

FN 'First Citizen' Award—For Service To The Greater Boston Community
2016—Brock Holt
2015—Dustin Pedroia
2014—Shane Victorino
2013—Craig Breslow
2012—David Ortiz
2011—Josh Beckett
2010—Mike Lowell
2009—Kevin Youkilis
2008—Mike Timlin
2007—Curt Schilling
2006—Tim Wakefield
2005—Bill Mueller

FN 'Under The Radar' Award—For Under-Recognized Contributions
2015—Tommy Layne
2014—Alex Wilson
2013—Daniel Nava

FN Eric Gagne Memorial 'Most Disappointing' Award