Thursday, May 17, 2018

Red Sox Look To Become The First MLB Team To 30 Wins In The 2018 Season

Here is tonight's Red Sox line-up—as they try to become the first MLB team to 30 wins in 2018: Mookie Betts RF; Andrew Benintendi LF;  Hanley Ramirez 1B; J.D. Martinez DH; Xander Bogaerts SS; Rafael Devers 3B; Brock Holt 2B; Sandy Leon C; Jackie Bradley, Jr. CF. On the hill tonight for The Carmine Hose will be David Price.