Monday, August 14, 2017

Rafael Devers Hitting Fifth In Tonight's Red Sox Lineup

Here is tonight's Red Sox lineup in their 6:10 PM start against the Indians: 1. Eduardo Nunez DH; 2. Andrew Benintendi LF; 3. Mookie Betts RF; 4. Mitch Moreland 1B; 5. Rafael Devers 3B; 6. Xander Bogaerts SS; 7. Brock Holt 2B; 8. Christian Vazquez C; 9. Jackie Bradley, Jr. CF. Taking to the hill for The Carmine Hose will be RHP Doug Fister.