Tuesday, December 28, 2010

FN 'Best O' Nation' Media Awards

The Editors of FenwayNation have announced their 2010 "Best O' Nation" Media Awards. The list includes repeat winners Bob Ryan, Dave O'Brien, Jerry Remy, Rob Bradford, and Dan Roche. Some newcomers to the list are Amalie Benjamin of the Globe, Mike Fine of the Patriot-Ledger, and Lou Merloni of WEEI. The Boston Herald was also a repeat winner for its overall Red Sox coverage. View the entire list of BON winners HERE.